Industry partners

Industry partners

Humentum’s Industry Partners are important sponsors of Humentum and supporters of the missions of our 300+ member international relief and development organizations. Industry Partners are companies providing goods or services to the Humentum membership community. With sponsorship, Industry Partners make a commitment to maintain a strong organizational relationship with Humentum and its members, who have operations staff located around the world. To become an Industry Partner, a company must be working with at least one Humentum member organization.

Meet our Industry Partners

Paul Williams, National Sales Vice President
Faith Based and Non Profit Segment

(212) 457-0405
WilliamsP5@aetna.com

Key Service Areas: Faith based and Non-Proft dedicated segment, international medical benefits, health care services consulting, population health management, international volunteer benefit benchmarking, access to a global network of providers

Clinton Ross, Sales and Marketing Director

clinton@africa-hr.com

(+230) 465 3100

Skype: clinton-ross

Key Service Areas: Africa HR services; expat immigration services; employment and payroll outsourcing; total payroll management; recruitment; medical and repatriation insurances and liability cover; healthcare; managing payroll; compliance services; onboarding local contractors

Roger Parry, Director
roger.parry@agendaconsulting.co.uk
+44 (0)1865 263720

Tim Walters, Principal Consultant
tim.walters@agendaconsulting.co.uk
+44 (0)1865 263270

 

Key Service Areas: We specialise in bespoke staff and volunteer engagement surveys in the not-for-profit sector. We have a substantial global surveys database, to provide leaders with benchmarks and insight. We have surveyed more than 90,000 people across 175 countries in over 15 languages.

David Schaefer, RPLU, CPCU
Principal and Executive Vice President
703-777-2341, dschaefer@ahtins.com.

Mike Kelly, CIC, CRM
703-554-6274, mkelly@ahtins.com

Take a look at our Duty of Care Blog Here

 

Key Service Areas: global insurance, global risk management, employee benefits, management liability, non-profit insurance, expatriate coverage, Defense Base Act insurance, foreign voluntary workers' compensation, Business Travel Accident insurance, international risk management, retirement services, international insurance, international risk & benefit consulting services

Jay Bride — President
47 Winter Street
Boston, MA 02108
617.236.8384
jbride@allegiantglobalpartners.com

Learn more about Allegiant's health plan for international assignees here

Key Service Areas: emergency assistance and risk consulting firm specializing in the design and management of insurance solutions for global employer organizations. AGP strives to deliver the most effective and integrated international benefits, assistance and risk programs at the market’s lowest rates. This is accomplished through unparalleled commitment and experience; AGP has over thirty years of combined work in the global insurance and emergency assistance consulting and carrier sectors.

Frederic Persi, CPA 
2200 Wilson Blvd, Suite 810 
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: 703.253.9721 
fpersi@apextechllc.com

Key Service Areas: reporting and integration software solutions for field accounting systems and HQ ERP, including consolidation, currency conversion, automated allocations, customization and internal/external financial reporting; training materials development, field office onsite training; accounting policies and procedures; business intelligence systems for contract and grant reporting; job costing solutions for any timekeeping and accounting system

Monica Modi Dalwadi, Partner
Monica.Dalwadi@bakertilly.com, 703 923-8559

8219 Leesburg Pike, #800
Tysons Corner, VA 22182

Key Service Areas: governance, risk, compliance, board and audit committee advisory, cybersecurity, internal audit, enterprise risk management, fraud and forensics, regulatory compliance, research and grants compliance, Sarbanes-Oxley compliance, technology risk services

8401 Greensboro Drive, Suite 800, McLean, VA 22102

Matt Cromwell, Partner, Not-for-Profit Services, mcromwell@bdo.com
703-336-1449 (Direct)
703-244-3333 (Mobile)
703-893-2766 (Fax)

Andrea Wilson, Managing Director, Government Grants Consulting Services, aewilson@bdo.com
703-752-2784 (Direct)
703-963-4275 (Mobile)
703-893-2766 (Fax)

Key Service Areas: international accounting, audit, tax and consulting services; OMB A-133 audit and compliance services; program, contract, donor and financial compliance reviews and reporting; IFRS consulting; expatriate tax services; compensation and benefit consulting; outsourced financial services; enterprise-wide risk assessment and internal audit services.

Expert and Consulting Services
www.thinkbrg.com

Ryan Byrd, Managing Director
rbyrd@thinkbrg.com, 202.480.2721
Joan Berghane, Managing Director
jberghane@thinkbrg.com, 202.480.2697
Mia Bautista, Managing Consultant
mbautista@thinkbrg.com 202.480.2755
Mary Karen Wills, Managing Director
mkwills@thinkbrg.com, 202.480.2773 

1800 M Street NW, 2nd floor
Washington, DC 20036

Key Service Areas: Omni Circular, CAS, FAR, NICRA support, regulatory compliance, advisory service, policy and procedure evaluation, investigation, litigation consulting, establishing methods for administration, performance, and compliance under government contracts, grants, and cooperative agreements

Certified Public Accountants and Business Advisors
calibrecpa.com

Steven C. Darr, CPA, CMA, Partner
sdarr@calibrecpa.com, 202-721-1710
Shawn H. Miller, CPA, CFE, Partner
smiller@calibrecpa.com, 202-721-1712 
7501 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1200 West
Bethesda, MD 20904
Phone: 202.331.9880
info@calibrecpa.com

Key Service Areas: international accounting, tax, consulting, A-133 and international audits, expatriate services, outsourced accounting, member of Morison KSi with partner firms around the globe

Angela Rooney, Global NGO Director, NGO Health Benefits

+ 41 786 999 335 

European Headquarters
Plantin en Moretuslei 229
2140 Antwerp
Belgium

US Headquarters
300 Belleview Parkway
Wilmington, DE 19809

Angela.rooney@cigna.com

Key Service Areas: Global Employee Benefits; Global Insurance; Safety and Security

John Finnigan
388 Greenwich Street, 22 Floor
New York, NY 10013 
John.finnigan@citi.com

Key Service Areas: mobile payments, cash management, treasury management, global presence

Deby MacLeod, Shareholder, Not-for-Profit Practice Group
dmacleod@clarknuber.com, 425-635-4567
Jennifer Becker Harris, Shareholder, Not-for-Profit Practice Group, International Tax Group
jharris@clarknuber.com, 425-709-6664

Key Service Areas: international accounting, audit, tax and consulting services; audit services in accordance with OMB Uniform Guidance, US GAAP, and IFRS; program, contract, donor and financial compliance reviews and reporting; site visits; outsourced financial services; internal controls review; indirect cost rate calculations and consulting; expat and inpat compliance and individual tax consulting; foreign equity program related investment consulting and federal compliance; FBAR reporting for organizations and board members

Abdallah Ahmed—Global Business Producer
aahmed@clements.com
202-741-1560

Kevin Pedone—Global Business Producer
kpedone@clements.com
202-741-1575

Key Service Areas: Leading provider of global insurance solutions for expatriates and international organizations. Founded in 1947, Clements of­fers worldwide car, property, life and health, and specialty and high risk insurance to clients in more than 170 countries. Our dedicated staff in Washington, DC, London, and Dubai are committed to providing superior customer service and claims response.

Marie Caputo, CPA, Partner
Marie.Caputo@cliftonlarsonallen.com
Greg Bussink, CPA, Partner
Greg.Bussink@cliftonlarsonallen.com

11710 Beltsville Drive, Suite 300
Calverton, MD 20702
Phone: 301.931.2050

Key Service Areas: international accounting, tax, consulting, financial management, outsourcing, audit services in accordance with OMB Uniform Guidance, US GAAP, and IFRS, expatriate services, and internal audit services

Amanda M. Fugazy, Esq.
Partner, Labor & Employment Practice Group Leader
1345 Avenue of the Americas, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10105
Phone: 516-584-1642, afugazy@egsllp.com

Key Service Areas: Counsel clients on all issues pertaining to labor and employment law.

Tom Ollinger, President/Chief Operating Officer
Tom@ewatravel.com
703-647-7029

13873 Park Center Road, Suite 202
Herndon, VA 20171

Key Service Areas: complete international travel management and support by the industry's most experienced international travel counselors, NGO travel specialists since 1976, incoming and outgoing international group travel services and 24/7 emergency communications and support including comprehensive duty of care services

Certified Public Accountants
www.grfcpa.com

Jackie Cardello, CPA, Managing Partner
jcardello@grfcpa.com
4550 Montgomery Ave., Suite 650 
North, Bethesda, MD 20814 
Phone: 301.951.9090

Key Service Areas: international accounting, tax, audit, consulting and financial management services including expatriate services

Anders Blak 
Regional Sales Director
27422 Portola Parkway, Suite 110
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610 USA
Phone: 1.949.421.3805
Email: Anders.Blak@gbg.com

Key Service Areas: global health services, internationally mobile employees, international medical benefits, access to a global network of providers

www.hubinternational.com 
northeast.hubinternational.com/industries/not-for-profit

Scott R. Konrad, Senior Vice President 
Not-for-Profit Business Practice Leader 
1065 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10018
+1 (212) 338 2295 Direct
+1 (347) 491 9671 Mobile
scott.konrad@hubinternational.com

Key Service Areas: Strategic risk advisory services; global property, casualty, management and professional liability, political and contingency risk, travel accident, employee benefits consulting, brokerage, and administration, individual and group personal insurance. Top 10 global full service broker with 300 offices throughout North and South America, member of Worldwide Broker Network.

Amber Morris
Manager, Business Development
212.239.2625 ext 226
amorris@expaticore.com

David Leboff
President
212.239.2625 ext 212
dleboff@expaticore.com

Key Service Areas: international payroll, expatriate payroll, electronic global payroll solutions, global mobility, international employment agreements, global HR policy and consulting

Joan Benson, Senior Product Marketing Manager

300 Park Avenue, Suite 1400
San Jose, CA 95110
(408) 878-7082

Key Service Areas: Intacct’s best-in-class cloud financial solution streamlines grant, fund, project, and donor accounting. We help nonprofits strengthen stewardship, grow funding, and achieve mission success.

Ryan Clark, Regional Director, Sales
ryan.clark@internationalsos.com

3600 Horizon Blvd, Suite 300 Trevose, PA 19053 
Tel: +1 571 918 0772

Key Service Areas: international health care, medical assistance, security services, travel tracking solutions

www.intlfcstone.com

Byard Bridge
708 Third Avenue, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-485-3556
byard.bridge@intlfcstone.com or nyfxdealers@intlfcstone.com

Key Service Areas: accounting, finance, international cash management, emerging markets payment specialist, electronic payments

Chris Bynum, Managing Director | Tenant RepresentationChris.Bynum@am.jll.com (202) 719-5618
Tucker Farman, Director, Vice President | Tenant Representation Tucker.Farman@am.jll.com (202) 719-6202

1801 K Street NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006

Key Service Areas: Real estate consulting services including strategic planning, market research, tenant representation, financial analysis, lease audit, workplace strategy & space planning and project & construction management.

Sean Kelly
President
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 1301
1500 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 917.515.1512
skelly@keytravel.com

Key Service Areas: NGO travel specialists, travel management, humanitarian fares, international relief travel, traveler welfare, safety and security

We exist to support the health and effectiveness of organizations and their people. 
www.konterragroup.net

Rick Augsburger, Managing Director
Lynne Cripe, Director of Resilience Services
Ted Gallant, Director of Global Service Strategy

700 12th Street, NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 351-6826 
raugsburger@konterragroup.net
lcripe@konterragroup.net tgallant@konterragroup.net

Key Service Areas: staff care and resilience, stress management, crisis response, leadership team support, team strengthening, executive coaching, change and transition management, facilitation, strategic planning, training, preparedness planning, evaluation

Keith Mulvihill, Vice President

1801 K Street, NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 414-2656 

Key Service Areas: Compensation Management Consulting, Global Employee Benefits, Retirement Advisory Services, Risk Management

Douglas Wolfire, President
818 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1100
Washington DC 20006 
Phone: (202) 293-5003
dwolfire@madwolf.com

Key Service Areas: IT Support, Backup & DR, SharePoint, Office 365, Web Design, Hosting, IT Consulting, Managed Service Provider, System Integration, BI, Data Protection, Collaboration, Cloud Deployment Specialist

Kelly Clement, Regional Sales Director
Office: 603-328-1308 Mobile: 617-462-1066
E-mail: Kelly.Clement@oncallinternational.com

Diane Hanlon, Regional Sales Director
Office: 603-328-1302 Mobile: 603-560-9460
E-mail: Diane.Hanlon@oncallinternational.com

11 Manor Parkway
Salem, NH 03079

Key Service Areas: comprehensive travel risk management programs, medical evacuation, political and natural disaster evacuation, security intelligence, customized programs, domestic assistance, member education and administrator training, crisis response exercises

Morgan Carey, Nonprofit Industry Marketing Lead
mcarey@netsuite.com
(312) 940-8524

Key Service Areas: With NetSuite’s unified business management solution, NGO’s and other nonprofit organizations can manage their entire end-to-end global operations with a single business application-integrating accounting, fundraising, constituent relationship management (CRM), Ecommerce, inventory management, HR, payroll, and more.

Christer Johansson, CEO
Christer.Johansson@precio.se
Sveavägen 165 
Stockholm,Sweden
+46 010-483 81 40

Key Service Areas: IT-solutions, Program and Project management IT-systems, field operations, grant handling, donor reporting systems.

USA|Canada|Europe|Africa|Australia

Karbun Tang, Managing Director, North America
karbun.tang@raptim.org, 717-721-7316
Kim Tiberia, Director of Sales
kim.tiberia@raptim.org, 716-405-6037

6420 Inducon Drive W, Suite A
Sanborn, NY 14132

Key Service Areas: Since 1949, travel management, NGO travel experts, complex itineraries, rapid response, global humanitarian airfares, reporting, online booking tools, expense management, travel risk management technology, traveler tracking, 24/7 worldwide support, trusted airline partner, global presence, passionate people

Dave Richter—President
317 NW Gilman Blvd.
Issaquah, WA. 98027
425-961-0446
dave@richterintl.com

Key Service Areas: Traveler and Expatriate health benefits, International Assistance, Business Travel Accident, International Employee Assistance Programs, pre-travel and assignment security training, Traveler Tracking, Site medical assessments, existing plan assessment and review, gap analysis.

Mike Blyth, Chief Operating Officer

mike.blyth@rsmconsulting.us

Mobile: 571-242-9044

9401 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA, 20110

http://www.rsmconsulting.us/

Key Service Areas: Risk and Strategic Management, Corp [RSM] is a small, women and veteran owned risk management and training organization, supporting over 250 NGOs worldwide. RSM holds approved Training Center status with HRCI, SHRM and the ILM; providing hundreds of certified online and instructor led training programs to address all forms of risk. As an ISO 22301 certified lead auditor for organizational resiliency, we develop policies, plans, protocols and training to these internal standards. We provide risk leadership and operational support in over 100 countries, as well as embedded experts and crisis management services.
 

Certified Public Accountants 
rsmus.com/nonprofit

Elisa M. Savva, Partner
1861 International Drive, Suite 400
McLean, VA 22102
(703) 407-1187
elisa.savva@rsmus.com

Key Service Areas: intl. accounting; audits: internal, financial, compliance, OMB-A-133, local country, and program-specific in accordance with US GAAP and IFRS; tax, consulting, financial management services

Nick Stanton, SVP, Global Workforce Solutions
nickstanton@safeguardworld.com
(210) 363-0972

Charlie McGinn, Global Workforce Solutions – US Sales Manager
charliemcginn@safeguardworld.com
(919) 673 3572

Key Service Areas: Global employment solutions, global payroll, international PEO, HR consultancy, recruitment, entity and registration services.

Stephen Popper, Managing Director
spopper@sageviewadvisory.com
Mark Forkey, Senior Investment Counsel
mforkey@sageviewadvisory.com
Erica Smith, Retirement Plan Consultant
esmith@sageviewadvisory.com

114 State Street, Suite 501
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617.982.7250

Key Service Areas: Retirement Plan and Investment Consulting; Fiduciaries to 403(b)/401(k)/457(b)/DB Plans; Vendor Management and RFP Project Management; Fee Analysis and Plan Design Consulting.

445 Union Boulevard, Suite 120
Lakewood, CO 80228 
Phone: 877.737.3642 
marketing@serenic.com

Key Service Areas: nonprofit and NGO financial software, accounting software, fund accounting, financial management, budget management, grant management

Harry DeVerter, Partner
hdeverter@taitweller.com, 215.979.8800
Karen Vento, Partner
kvento@taitweller.com, 215.979.8800
Ken Badasarian, CPA, Partner
kbadasarian@taitweller.com, 215.979.8851
1818 Market Street, Suite 2400
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Key Service Areas: Non-Profit; Financial statement audits; Single audits (A-133); Indirect cost rate consultations; Internal control evaluations; International program office site visits; Strategic planning; Risk assessment; Federal, state, and local tax compliance; 990 and 990-T preparation and guidance; Information Technology services

1000 Elm Street, Suite 801
Manchester, NH 03101
(877) 704-5974 
info-na@unit4.com

Key Service Areas: Financial accounting software, fund accounting, Enterprise Resource Planning Software for Non-profit, NGOs

Jeffrey S. Tenenbaum, Esq., Partner and Chair of the Nonprofit Organizations Practice
575 7th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-8138
jstenenbaum@Venable.com

Key Service Areas: Advertising and sponsorships; Antitrust; Certification, standard-setting and tort liability; Charitable foundations; Charitable solicitation laws and state requirements; Contracts; Electronic communications; Employment; Ethics; Federal grants and contracts; Healthcare; Insurance; Intellectual property; International affairs; Legislative advocacy; Litigation; Audits; Governance; Political law; Real estate; Regulatory advocacy and compliance; Strategic alliances; Tax

Rand L. Allen, Partner, Chair of Government Contracts Practice
rallen@wileyrein.com
(202) 719-7329

John R. Prairie, Partner
jprairie@wileyrein.com
(202) 719-7167

Key Service Areas: All aspects of federal contracts and grants, including regulatory and compliance counseling, bid protests, claims and disputes, terminations, audits and investigations, suspension and debarment proceedings, ethics and compliance programs, teaming and subcontracting, data rights, cost accounting, employment issues, and crisis management for federal contractors and grantees.